Yenra : Music : That's So Raven Soundtrack : Includes bonus DVD with four music videos and three newly recorded original tracks by the singer actress


The That's So Raven television soundtrack is arriving in stores on May 18, 2004. The That's So Raven CD is a highly anticipated TV soundtrack featuring three newly recorded, original tracks plus the show's theme song sung by Raven. The compilation includes the talented singer/actress' new hit track "Supernatural," as well as "Shine," "Supernatural (Crystal Ball Mix)" and other music from and inspired by the hit TV series. Both "Supernatural" and "Shine" will be included in upcoming episodes.

As an added bonus for Raven fans, the soundtrack includes a separate DVD highlighting four of her recent music videos. Raven's forthcoming solo album is set for release on Hollywood Records in Fall 2004.

The That's So Raven soundtrack also features Stacie Orrico's smash single "(There's Gotta Be) More to Life," the popular Radio Disney hit "Ultimate" by Lindsay Lohan and the Radio Disney favorite "Beautiful Soul" from Buena Vista/Hollywood Records recording artist Jesse McCartney. McCartney is a former member of the platinum-selling group Dream Street and is a two time Emmy-nominated actor.

Disney Channel's hit series That's So Raven is based on Raven Baxter, a typical teenager who just happens to be psychic. The only problem is that Raven's sneak peeks into the future can make her (and her best friends, Eddie and Chelsea) jump to the wrong conclusions. Somehow, they manage to create more problems than they solve.

That's So Raven track listing is as follows:


1. "Supernatural" -- Raven
2. "Shine" -- Raven
3. "Beautiful Soul" -- Jesse McCartney
4. "Got to Be Real" -- Cheryl Lynn
5. "(There's Gotta Be) More to Life" -- Stacie Orrico
6. "We Are Family" -- Jump5
7. "Superstar" -- Jamelia
8. "Ultimate" -- Linsday Lohan
9. "You Gotta Be" -- Des'ree
10. "I'm Every Woman" -- Chaka Khan
11. "Where You Belong" -- Huckapoo
12. "Jungle Boogie" -- Kool & the Gang

13. "Future Is Clear" -- Jeannie Ortega
14. "That's So Raven (Theme Song)" -- Raven
15. "Supernatural (Crystal Ball Mix)" -- Raven


1. "That's So Raven (Theme Song)"
2. "Superstition" from The Haunted Mansion
3. "Grazing in the Grass" from Disney's "The Lion King 1 1/2"
4. "True to Your Heart" from "Disneymania 2"

The That's So Raven soundtrack is available on May 18, 2004, for a suggested retail price of $18.98 wherever music is sold.