Yenra : Music : Britney Spears Greatest Hits : My Prerogative CD and DVD package contains twenty videos and a photo booklet with linear notes

My Prerogative

Recording artist Britney Spears will release Greatest Hits: My Prerogative on November 9, 2004. The CD and DVD will include her biggest hits such as Baby One More Time, I'm A Slave for You, and Toxic. My Prerogative is currently on over 100 stations and is one of the most requested songs at Top 40 radio. The video is currently on MTV and VH1.

The Greatest Hits package is a special limited-edition; high-gloss, embossed, mylar digi-pack with a 20-page photo retrospective booklet that includes liner notes. Also, included is a 5-song, bonus remix CD.

The interactive DVD includes all her hit videos as you might expect to see them, but 10 of the 20 videos in the package are enhanced with features that enable you to see alternate versions, multi-angle versions, multi-audio versions, hidden bonuses and interactive surprises. The DVD has nearly an hour's worth of extra content.

The DVD video track list:

  1. My Prerogative
  2. Outrageous
  3. Everytime
  4. Toxic
  5. Me Against the Music featuring Madonna
  6. Boys (the co-ed remix) featuring Pharrell Williams
  7. I Love Rock and Roll
  8. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
  9. Overprotected - The Darkchild Remix
  10. Overprotected - (International Video)
  11. I'm A Slave 4 U
  12. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
  13. Stronger
  14. Lucky
  15. Oops! ... I Did It Again
  16. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
  17. Born To Make You Happy
  18. You Drive Me Crazy - The Stop Remix
  19. Sometimes
  20. Do It Baby One More Time

Britney Spears has sold over 55 million records worldwide since her debut album in 1999.